SBML.org — the global portal for all things SBML

Delegates

The Tenth Workshop on Software Platforms for Systems Biology - Delegates List

Delegates List

The Tenth Workshop on Software Platforms for Systems Biology


Nathan Addy nathan.addy @ gmail.com
The Molecular Science Institute, USA

Nicholas Allen nallen @ vt.edu
Virginia Tech, USA

Satya Arjunan satya @ sfc.keio.ac.jp
Keio University, Japan

Fayez A. Bakry Fayezbakery @ yahoo.com
Theodor Bilharz Research Institute, Egypt

Frank Bergmann fbergman @ kgi.edu
Keck Graduate Institute, USA

Ben Bornstein ben.bornstein @ jpl.nasa.gov
JPL/Caltech, USA

Jan Cervený Jan.Cerveny @ fs.cvut.cz
Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic

Andrew Finney afinney @ physiomics-plc.com
Physiomics PLC, UK

Christoph Flamm xtof @ tbi.univie.ac.at
University of Vienna, Austria

Akira Funahashi funa @ symbio.jst.go.jp
Kitano Symbiotic Systems Project, JST, Japan

Damon Hachmeister dhachmei @ mathworks.com
The MathWorks, USA

Noriko Hiroi nhiroi @ symbio.jst.go.jp
Kitano Symbiotic Systems Project, JST, Japan

Pengyu Hong hong @ cs.brandeis.edu
Brandeis University, USA

Stefan Hoops shoops @ vbi.vt.edu
Virginia Bioinformatics Institute, USA

Michael Hucka mhucka @ caltech.edu
Caltech, USA

Adaoha Ihekwaba A.Ihekwaba @ postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
University of Manchester / Pfizer, UK

Yow Iwaoka iwaoka @ am.ics.keio.ac.jp
Keio University, Japan

Mats Jirstrand matsj @ fcc.chalmers.se
Fraunhofer Chalmers Research Centre, Sweden

Sarah Keating mail @ keating22.fsnet.co.uk
University of Hertfordshire, UK

Anuradha Lakshminarayana anu @ uchc.edu
University of Connecticut, USA

Thomas Lemberger thomas.lemberger @ embo.org
Molecular Systems Biology, Germany

Nicolas Le Novère lenov @ ebi.ac.uk
EMBL-EBI, UK

Peter Li Peter.Li @ manchester.ac.uk
University of Manchester, UK

Zheng Li zhengli @ teranode.com
Teranode Corp, USA

Wolfram Liebermeister lieberme @ molgen.mpg.de
Max Planck Institute, Germany

Tong Seng Lim limts @ bii.a-star.edu.sg
BioInformatics Institute, Singapore

Eric Minch eric_minch @ merck.com
Merck Research Laboratories, USA

Ion Moraru Moraru @ neuron.uchc.edu
University of Connecticut, USA

Osana Yasunori osana @ symbio.jst.go.jp
Kitano Symbiotic Project, Japan

John Phan gtg407s @ mail.gatech.edu
Georgia Tech, USA

Tomas Radivoyevitch txr24 @ case.edu
Case Western Reserve University, USA

Wayne Rindone wrindone @ genetics.med.harvard.edu
Harvard Medical School, USA

Nicolas Rodriguez rodrigue @ ebi.ac.uk
European Bioinformatics Institute, UK

Sven Sahle sahle @ eml.org
EML research gGmbH, Heidelberg, Germany

Herbert Sauro hsauro @ kgi.edu
Keck Graduate Institute, USA

Jim Schaff Schaff @ neuron.uchc.edu
University of Connecticut, USA

Maria Schilstra m.j.1.schilstra @ herts.ac.uk
University of Hertfordshire, UK

Henning Schmidt henning @ fcc.chalmers.se
Fraunhofer Chalmers Research Centre, Sweden

Bruce Shapiro bshapiro @ jpl.nasa.gov
JPL/Caltech, USA

Hugh Spence Hugh.Spence @ gsk.com
GlaxoSmithKline, UK

Todd Stokes todd.stokes @ bme.gatech.edu
Georgia Tech, USA

Jeff Wang jeff @ bme.gatech.edu
Georgia Tech School of Biology, USA

May D Wang maywang @ bme.gatech.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology and Emory University, USA

Keng Boon Wee weekb @ bii.a-star.edu.sg
University of Singapore, Singapore

Darren Wilkinson d.j.wilkinson @ ncl.ac.uk
University of Newcastle upon Tyne, UK

Jiangwen Zhang jzhang @ cgr.harvard.edu
Harvard University, USA

Jeremy Zucker zucker @ research.dfci.harvard.edu
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, USA


Retrieved from "http://sbml.org/Events/Workshops/The_10th_SBML_Forum_Meeting/Delegates"

This page was last modified 00:49, 26 March 2008.



Please use our issue tracking system for any questions or suggestions about this website. This page was last modified 00:49, 26 March 2008.